Thunder Clap campaign and book launch online party

Hi everyone

I have two pieces of exciting news.

I am running a Thunder Clap campaign to get the word out about my book. The idea behind Thunder Clap is to try to make a message and have it tweeted on Twitter or posted on Facebook so it creates a trending topic for more people to see. You can support my Thunderclap campaign by signing up to share my message on your social media accounts. It only takes a moment to sign up and it will help my book sales. You can sign up here http://thndr.it/1SXvMYQ .

I am also planning an online book launch party on July 11th from 9:00-10:30pm UK time for Becoming Death on my author Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/events/866908590064052/ .

There will be book giveaways, discussions, quizzes, and a chance to ask me questions about the book, self-publishing or my writing process. I would love to see all of you online. Please also invite anyone else you think would enjoy the party.

Melissa

Leave a Reply

